Active Incident

Incident Status

Operational

Components

Cloud Services, FSM Applications

Locations

DE / Germany, US / Virginia



July 13, 2018 4:51PM CEST
July 13, 2018 2:51PM UTC
[Investigating] Dear customers we are expecting US cluster problems.

July 13, 2018 5:10PM CEST
July 13, 2018 3:10PM UTC
[Identified] The DE cluster is affected as well.

July 13, 2018 5:41PM CEST
July 13, 2018 3:41PM UTC
[Identified] The US cluster is functional again

July 13, 2018 5:47PM CEST
July 13, 2018 3:47PM UTC
[Identified] A faulty version of our backend software have been rolled out to our servers. The problem was detected quickly and a rollback is currently ongoing. In our US cluster, the rollback has already finished. The DE cluster is currently being rolled back and will be fully function again shortly. Our IE cluster was not affected by this.

July 13, 2018 5:59PM CEST
July 13, 2018 3:59PM UTC
[Resolved] Dear customers functionality of our cloud was fully restored.

July 13, 2018 5:59PM CEST
July 13, 2018 3:59PM UTC
[Monitoring] -

Directory Service




Operational

Cloud Services




Operational

FSM Applications




Operational

Locations

External Services

AWS EC2

AWS S3

Google Maps

Twilio